The Innsville offers Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre in the downstairs banquet hall at least twice monthly, please call (905) 643-1244 for more details. We also have live entertainment in the pub dining room every Saturday night at 8:30pm. Call for details. The Innsville is renowned for its catering, having hosted numerous celebrity birthdays, retirements and corporate gatherings. For more details on hosting an event, please see our catering section or call (905) 643-1244 for more details.

Share Your Photos Leave a Review Submit Your Band Info

THE PUB - Live Music

January 2018

  • Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018   Retro Party Groove
  • Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 Escapade
  • Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 White Zaltz
  • Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Josh Coulter

February 2018

  • Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018  Dustin & Caleb
  • Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018   This Time Around
  • Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 White Zaltz
  • Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 Retro Party GrooveParty Groove

March 2018

  • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018          Jasmine T
  • Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018         North Shore Blvd.
  • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018         Flat Broke (St. Patrick's Day)
  • Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018         Retro Party Groove
  • Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018         Josh Coulter

DINING ROOM - Live Shows

January 2018

  • TBD

February 2018

  • TBD

March 2018

  • TBD

THE CELLAR - Murder Mystery

January 2018

  • Saturday, January 20

February 2018

  • Saturday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 14

March 2018

  • Saturday, March 10

Plan your perfect gathering

Call us at (905) 643-1244 or use our online form, and one of our hosts will check for availability and menu options that your whole party will enjoy.