The Innsville offers Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre in the downstairs banquet hall at least twice monthly, please call (905) 643-1244 for more details. We also have live entertainment in the pub dining room every Saturday night at 8:30pm. Call for details. The Innsville is renowned for its catering, having hosted numerous celebrity birthdays, retirements and corporate gatherings. For more details on hosting an event, please see our catering section or call (905) 643-1244 for more details.

Share Your Photos Leave a Review Submit Your Band Info

THE PUB - Live Music

October 2017

  • Friday, October 13 – Flat Broke
  • Saturday, October 14 – North Shore Blvd
  • Saturday, October 21 – White Zaltz
  • Saturday, October 28 – Retro Party Groove

November 2017

  • Saturday, November 4 – Josh Coulter
  • Saturday, November 11 – Jasmine Tea
  • Saturday, November 18 – White Zaltz
  • Saturday, November 25 – Retro Party Groove

December 2017

  • Saturday, December 2 – North Shore Blvd
  • Saturday, December 9 – Josh Coulter
  • Saturday, December 16 – Retro Party Groove

DINING ROOM - Live Shows

October 2017

  • TBD

November 2017

  • TBD

December 2017

  • TBD

THE CELLAR - Murder Mystery

December 2017

  • Friday, December 8 (SOLD OUT)
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 13 (SOLD OUT)
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15 (SOLD OUT)
  • Saturday, December 16

January 2018

  • Saturday, January 20

February 2018

  • Saturday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 24

Plan your perfect gathering

Call us at (905) 643-1244 or use our online form, and one of our hosts will check for availability and menu options that your whole party will enjoy.