This Killer Menu consists of:

Relish Plates
Fresh Crusty Bread Loaf
Pasta Appetizer
The Innsville Festive Salad

Choice of:

Prime rib
Chicken Cordon Bleu
Fresh Salmon w/ Fresh Dill Sauce

Fresh Stir Fry Mixed Vegetables
Herbed Roasted Potatoes

Dessert
Coffee or Tea

A "Killer" Menu for $59.95* per person!

Call for Reservations and a list of available dates.

(905) 643-1244

Doors open at 6:30pm, event starts at 7:00pm

*Taxes and gratuities are not included.

 

The Innsville offers Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre in the downstairs banquet hall at least twice monthly. We can arrange for your company to have a private Murder Mystery if the dates are available. Call (905) 643-1244 for more details.

THE CELLAR - Murder Mystery

November 2018

  • Sat. Nov. 24, 2018
  • Fri. Nov. 30, 2018

December 2018

  • Fri. Dec. 7, 2018
  • Sat. Dec. 8, 2018
  • Thurs. Dec. 13, 2018
  • Fri. Dec. 14, 2018
  • Sat. Dec. 15, 2018
  • Sun Dec. 16, 2018
  • Wed Dec. 19, 2018

January 2019

  • Sat. Jan 26, 2019